Time until Summer Camp 2024:

Don’t forget…your unit can schedule an adventure at our camps!  Reserve a spot today!

WELCOME TO MICHIGAN SCOUTING!

The Michigan Crossroads Council offers a wide variety of outdoor programs to meet the needs & interests of our Units, Scouts, and their adult leaders. From Tiger Cubs through Boy Scouts and Venturers, a wide variety of program opportunities are offered at our year-round camps across Michigan.

Scouts that camp, have more fun and stay in Scouting longer. From spending time with your friends and fellow Scouts building craft projects, campfires, and sailing into the sunset to skits and songs, rank advancement, and merit badges, it’s all there – memories that will last a lifetime. Make sure your Scouts have those memories!

Michigan Crossroads Council has some of the finest properties in the United States. Whether you are part of a religious, school, or Scouting group, we are pleased you are considering us for your next conference, summer camp, camp out or weekend activity.

And, don’t just take our word for it. Please take a moment to see the impact our camps are having on Michigan youth by reading our Camp Impact Report

Questions? Please call the Outdoor Adventures Hotline at 517-816-7755 or email us at camp.michigan@scouting.org with any of your camp questions or contact a member of the Outdoor Adventures Team listed below.

CAMP PROGRAM INFORMATION

Scouts BSA Camps

GERBER SCOUT RESERVATION

CAMP ROTARY

COLE CANOE BASE

D-BAR-A SCOUT RANCH

Camp Service Days

We know your love your camps, so come out and help clean and refresh them before the season is over.  Bonus: camp overnight for FREE!

CAMPING TEAM

CAMPING TEAM
Director of Camping Services Dianna Marsh dianna.marsh@scouting.org
Camping Operations Manager Andrew Wright andrew.wright@scouting.org
Senior Camping Director Gregg Zdan gregory.zdan@scouting.org
Camping Administrator Rebecca Alberda rebecca.alberda@scouting.org
Camping Director – Cole Canoe Base Dan Hill daniel.hill@scouting.org
Camping Director – Camp Rotary Cheryl Burrows cheryl.burrows@scouting.org
Ranch Director – D-bar-A Scout Ranch Julie Vruggink julie.vruggink@scouting.org
Camping Director – Gerber Scout Reservation Marie Becvar marie.becvar@scouting.org
Seasonal Camping Director – Camp Teetonkah Peggy Etheridge peggy.etheridge@scouting.org
Program Specialist Constance Knie constance.knie@scouting.org