The Michigan Crossroads Council is divided into many Districts to serve each individual community.  Districts are lead by District Executives (DE) and District Commissioners (DC).  View the map below or download a full MCC map to find your district.  To learn more, click on the district names below the maps to be directed to the individual Facebook pages.  District Executives can be found in the Staff Directory under Operations Team East or Operations Team West

Facebook and/or Web pages are provided as a communication link to the districts.  They are volunteer maintained and are not directly managed by MCC staff.


serving youth in Kent County (except for the school districts of Grandville and Byron Center), Ionia County (except for Portland school district), and Barry County

serving youth in Allegan, Muskegon, and Ottawa Counties and the school districts of Grandville and Byron Center.

serving youth in the Lake, Mason, Mecosta, Montcalm, Newaygo, Oceana, and Osceola Counties.

serving youth in Benzie, Crawford, Grand Traverse, Kalkaska, Leelanau, Manistee, Missaukee, Roscommon, and Wexford.

serving youth in Alpena, Antrim, Charlevoix, Cheboygan, Emmet, Montmorency, Otsego, and Presque Isle

serving youth in Van Buren and Northern Berrien County.

serving youth in all of Kalamazoo and St. Joseph County.

serving youth in Calhoun and Branch Counties.

serving youth in Midland, Gladwin, Clare, Isabella and Gratiot counties.

serving youth in Saginaw county (except for the New Lothrop school district), Tuscola county, and the Millington Community school district in Genesee County.

serving youth in Bay, Arenac, Ogemaw, Oscoda, Iosco, and Alcona counties.

serving youth in Clinton, Eaton and Ingham counties and the Portland School District in Ionia county.


serving outreach programs in Western and Northern Michigan.


serving outreach programs in Southwest Michigan.


serving youth in the Atherton, Bendle, Carman-Ainsworth, Fenton, Goodrich, Grand Blanc, Lake Fenton, Linden, Montrose & Swartz Creek School Districts and Shiawassee county.

serving youth in Lapeer county, and serving youth in Davison, Lakeville, Beecher, Bentley, Clio, Flint, Flushing, Genesee, Kearsley, Mount Morris, and Westwood Heights School Districts.

serving youth in St. Clair, Sanilac, and Huron counties.

serving youth in Livingston County.

Serving youth in the school districts of Anchor Bay, Armada, Avondale, Chippewa Valley, Clintondale, L’Anse Creuse, Mt Clemens, New Haven, Richmond, Rochester, Romeo, and Utica.

Serving youth in the school districts of Centerline, East Detroit, Fitzgerald, Fraser, Grosse Pointe, Harper Woods, Lakeshore, Lakeview, Roseville, South Lake, Van Dyke, Warren Consolidated, and Warren Woods.

Serving youth in the school districts of Farmington, Huron Valley, Northville, Novi, South Lyon, Walled Lake, and West Bloomfield.

Serving youth in the school districts of Brandon, Clarkston, Holly, Lake Orion, Oxford, Pontiac, and Waterford.

Serving youth in the Berkley, Birmingham, Bloomfield Hills, Clawson, Troy, Lamphere, Royal Oak, and Madison School Districts.

Serving youth in the school districts of Allen Park, Crestwood, Dearborn, Dearborn Hts No. 7, Ecorse, Gibraltar, Grosse Ile, Huron, Lincoln Park, Melvindale/North Allen Park, River Rouge, Riverview, Southgate, Taylor, Trenton, Westwood, Woodhaven, and Wyandotte covering the vast majority of the area known as Downriver.

Serving youth in the school districts of Clarenceville, Garden City, Livonia, Plymouth/Canton, Redford, Romulus, South Redford, Van Buren, Wayne/Westland.

FB | Web

serving youth in Washtenaw County plus the Lincoln Consolidated School District in Wayne County.

serving youth in Monroe County and the school districts of Airport Community and Flat Rock in Wayne County.

serving youth in Jackson County, Lenawee County and Hillsdale County.

Serving youth in the school districts of Detroit, Ferndale, Hamtramck, Hazel Park, Highland Park, Oak Park, and Southfield covering the entire city of Detroit.

District Commissioner Staff

Blue WaterGreat
Blue StarGreat
Irish HillsGreat
Pontiac ManitoGreat LakesLonnyJohnsonlonny.eric.johnson
Huron TrailsGreat
Running WatersGreat
Rivers NorthGreat
North StarGreat
Three FiresGreat
WabanoPresident FordVACANT
HeroesPresident FordVACANT
Eagle SpiritPresident
Northern LightsPresident
Scenic TrailsPresident FordGregCaskie
Timber TrailsPresident
Chief OkemosPresident
Nottawa TrailsPresident