Staff Directory

POSITION NAME PHONE EMAIL
Scout Executive/CEO Donald Shepard 517-940-4210 donald.shepard@scouting.org
Deputy Scout Executive Gary Gilger 715-563-6853 gary.gilger@scouting.org
MCC Receptionist Barb Campbell 517-940-4210×1000 barbara.campbell@scouting.org
GRANT WRITING STAFF
Grant Writing Supervisor Alexandra Standal 269-806-1956 alexandra.standal@scouting.org
Grant Writer Angela Jarjis-Bradley 810-235-2531 angela.jarjis@scouting.org
REGISTRATION SERVICES
Membership Shared Services Coordinator Birdie Sisco 989-266-9103 birdie.sisco@scouting.org
ACCOUNTING SERVICES STAFF
Chief Financial Officer Michael Chaffee 810-235-2534 michael.chaffee@scouting.org
Controller / Human Resources Deb Hartman 313-361-4229 deb.hartman@scouting.org
Sr. Accountant Misty Schalk 989-662-4464 misty.schalk@scouting.org
Accounting Specialist / Payroll Mary Ervin 313-361-1252 mary.ervin@scouting.org
Accounting Specialist / Accounts Payable Lauri Rodgers 989-266-9104 lauri.rodgers@scouting.org
TECHNOLOGY AND MARKETING STAFF
Chief Information Officer Christopher Hopkins 603-218-9841 christopher.hopkins@scouting.org
Public Relations Manager Jane Parikh 269-275-3544 jane.parikh@scouting.org
Graphic Design Specialist Ashley Kraft 231-872-0686 ashley.kraft@scouting.org
Popcorn Customer Service Alanna Bonar 248-207-1753 alanna.bonar@scouting.org
STEM PROGRAM STAFF
Director – STEM Program Kimberlee Manor 316-518-8138 kimberlee.manor@scouting.org
STEM Executive – Southeast Eric Suender 248-672-8804 eric.suender@scouting.org
STEM Executive – Northeast Hannah Meixner 614-595-4191 hannah.meixner@scouting.org
STEM Executive – West Bridget Knight 616-794-6688 bridget.knight@scouting.org
FACILITIES STAFF
Director of Facilities Andrew Tata 734-693-3020 andrew.tata@scouting.org
Camp Rotary Vacant Ranger andrew.tata@scouting.org
Camp Teetonkah Dave McLean Caretaker david.mclean@scouting.org
Cole Canoe Base David Gray Ranger david.gray@scouting.org
D-Bar-A Scout Ranch Jack Sims Ranger jack.sims@scouting.org
D-Bar-A Scout Ranch Steve Bailey Ranger steve.bailey@scouting.org
Gerber Scout Reservation Charlie Brown Ranger charles.brown@scouting.org
Rota-Kiwan Scout Reservation Matt Langlois Ranger matt.langlois@scouting.org
Silver Trails Scout Reservation Bob Cudney Caretaker silvertrailscaretaker@scouting.org
Offices – Facility Manager Jerry Kiste 616-255-3513 jerry.kiste@scouting.org
OUTDOOR ADVENTURES STAFF
Director of Outdoor Programs Brad Murray 989-240-4436 brad.murray@scouting.org
Team Leader – Cub Scout Camping Dianna Marsh 517-940-4314 dianna.marsh@scouting.org
Team Leader – Boy Scout Camping Scott Hagler 919-750-1283 scott.hagler@scouting.org
Reservations Manager Bill Licht 586-899-2674 bill.licht@scouting.org
Rota-Kiwan Scout Reservation Director Aaron Collins 734-807-0201 aaron.collins@scouting.org
Camp Munhacke Director Ron Brunt 734-368-8019 ronald.brunt@scouting.org
Camp Rotary Director Andrew Wright 989-386-7943 andrew.wright@scouting.org
Camp Rotary Outdoor Education Director Greg Zdan 989-386-7943 gregory.zdan@scouting.org
Cole Canoe Base Director Gus Chutorash 810-571-0725 Gus.Chutorash@scouting.org
D-bar-A Scout Ranch Director Jerry Deeg 810-394-1185 jerry.deeg@scouting.org
Gerber Scout Reservation Director Ryan Kriesch 616-262-8602 ryan.kriesch@scouting.org
GREAT LAKES FIELD SERVICE COUNCIL
Field Service Scout Executive Victor Pooler 313-361-4221 vic.pooler@scouting.org
Office & Facilities Manager Wanda Bohannon 313-361-1267 wanda.bohannon@scouting.org
Customer Service Debra Edwards 313-897-1965 debra.edwards@scouting.org
Customer Service Mabel Bell 313-897-1965 mable.bell@scouting.org
Building Maintenance & Print Technician Clayton Schroeder 313-361-1254 clayton.schroeder@scouting.org
Director of Field Service Justin Williams 313-361-1250 justin.williams@scouting.org
Administrative Assistant Kelly Reese 313-361-1249 kelly.reese@Scouting.org
Sr. Development Director Jaime Bochenek 313-361-1291 jaime.bochenek@scouting.org
Director of Development Denver Laabs 313-361-1272 denver.laabs@scouting.org
Associate Development Director Regan Gilshire 313-361-1289 regan.gilshire@scouting.org
Fundraising Specialist Hattie Robertson 313-361-4223 hattie.robertson@scouting.org
Field Director – Horseshoe Service Area Bob Dewar 313-361-1292 bob.dewar@scouting.org
District Director – Chippewa District Keegan Springfield 313-361-1270 keegan.springfield@scouting.org
Unit Service Executive – Chippewa District Douglas Rohrabaugh 586-209-7608 douglas.rohrabaugh@scouting.org
Unit Service Executive – Chippewa District Chris Prichard 313-361-1281 chris.prichard@scouting.org
Unit Service Executive – Sunrise District Summer Robinson 313-361-1277 summer.robinson@scouting.org
Unit Service Executive – Sunrise District Kevin Lauro 248-762-9639 kevin.lauro@scouting.org
Unit Service Executive – Ottawa District Breja Sterling 313-361-1283 breja.sterling@scouting.org
Unit Service Executive – Ottawa District Karissa Matson 313-361-1271 karissa.matson@scouting.org
Unit Service Executive – Pontiac – Manito Dan Welsh 313-361-4227 dan.welsh@scouting.org
Field Director – Woodward Service Area Janssen Lemley 248-397-5816 janssen.lemley@scouting.org
District Director – North Star District Jon Miller 248-417-0862 jonathan.miller@scouting.org
Unit Service Executive – North Star District Rebecca Kowalski 586-216-5848 rebecca.kowalski@scouting.org
Program Director Catherine Buckalew 734-765-5036 catherine.buckalew@scouting.org
Program Assistant Jennifer Medley 313-361-1266 jennifer.medley@scouting.org
Sr. Unit Service Executive – Mahican District Gary A. Williams 313-361-1246 gary.williams@scouting.org
Unit Service Executive – Mahican District Gary Lippard 313-361-1269 gary.lippard@scouting.org
Unit Service Executive – Sunset District Vacant Vacant Vacant
Unit Service Executive – Sunset District Richard Mazyck 313-361-1258 richard.mazyck@scouting.org
Assistant Director of Field Service Leon Bell 313-361-1276 leon.bell@scouting.org
Scout Reach/Renaissance Director Regina Reid 313-361-4211 regina.reid@scouting.org
In-School Scouting Executive Charity Davenport 313-361-1294 charity.davenport@scouting.org
In-School Scouting Executive Daryl Wallace 313-361-1290 daryl.wallace@scouting.org
Exploring Executive John Fort 313-656-9303 john.fort@scouting.org
Exploring Executive Brandon Brice 313-361-1248 brandon.brice@scouting.org
PRESIDENT FORD FIELD SERVICE COUNCIL
Field Service Scout Executive Aaron Gach 616-785-2662 x 3016 aaron.gach@scouting.org
Executive Assistant Tori Brow 616-785-2662 x 3003 tori.brow@scouting.org
Director of Field Service Jeff Whitten 616-785-2662 x 3010 jeff.whitten@scouting.org
Program Director Ryan Kriesch 231-947-7071 x 3103 ryan.kriesch@scouting.org
Major Gifts & Development Director – South Sarah Hotchkiss 616-785-2662 x 3009 sarah.hotchkiss@scouting.org
Development Associate Ryan Huizenga 925-726-6661 ryan.huizenga@scouting.org
Outreach Development Executive Paige Caligiuri 616-965-7861 paige.caligiuri@scouting.org
District Director – Eagle Spirit Team Nathan Ekola 616-785-2662 x 3011 nathan.ekola@scouting.org
Unit Service Executive – Eagle Spirit District Vacant
Field Director – West Team Frank Kule 616-785-2662 x 3013 frank.kule@scouting.org
Unit Service Executive – Lakeshore District Tom Sturtevant 616-785-2662 x 3019 thomas.sturtevant@scouting.org
Unit Service Executive – Timber Trails Distrcit Robert Silvernail 616-785-2662 x 1005 robert.silvernail@scouting.org
District Director – North Team Mark Ewing 231-947-7071x 3104 mark.ewing@scouting.org
Unit Service Executive – Northern Lights District Vacant
Unit Service Executive – Scenic Trails District Michelle Foster 616-785-2662 x 3026 michelle.foster@scouting.org
Program Specialist – Eagle Spirit District Lucas Kelley 616-278-0808 lucas.kelley@scouting.org
Unit Service Executive – Lakeshore & Timber Trails District Steven Dodson 231-670-5960 steve.dodson@scouting.org
Program Assistant Rebecca Alberda 616-785-2662 x 3004 Rebecca.Alberda@scouting.org
Development Assistant Kimbra VanderMeulen 616-785-2662 x 3005 kimbra.vandermeulen@scouting.org
Customer Service Representative Randy Averill 616-785-2662 x 3100 randy.averill@scouting.org
SOUTHERN SHORES FIELD SERVICE COUNCIL
Field Service Scout Executive Melissa Stricherz 402-659-5788 melissa.stricherz@scouting.org
Assistant Scout Executive Dominic Gualtieri 630-267-7167 dominic.gualtieri@scouting.org
Development Associate Chris Stowe 231-409-9412 chris.stowe@scouting.org
Program Director Drew DeMull 616-826-2232 drew.demull@scouting.org
Field Director – Team East James McClelland 734-926-5681 james.mcclelland@scouting.org
Unit Service Executive – Huron Trails District Kevin Zelazny 734-719-0296 kevin.zelazny@scouting.org
Sr. Unit Service Executive – Huron Trails District Rachal Carson 517-306-8304 rachal.carson@scouting.org
District Director – Three Fires District Cristina Van Putten 734-560-1283 cristina.vanputten@scouting.org
Unit Service Executive – Running Waters District Louise Malvitz 734-642-7366 louise.malvitz@scouting.org
Unit Service Executive – Cascade District James McClelland 734-926-5681 james.mcclelland@scouting.org
Field Director – Team West Christian Townsend 612-812-1026 christian.townsend@scouting.org
Field Director – Chief Lenape District James McClelland 734-926-5681 james.mcclelland@scouting.org
Unit Service Executive – Nottawa Trails District Jacob Rowzee 601-481-5560 jacob.rowzee@scouting.org
Sr. Unit Service Executive – Pathfinder District Jacob Maxson 269-832-0096 jacob.maxson@scouting.org
Unit Service Executive – Wabano District Stephanie Bird 269-209-2472 stephanie.bird@scouting.org
Sr. Unit Service Executive Sonja Emziah 517-974-0715 sonja.emziah@scouting.org
Customer Service Representative Mary Howard 734-971-7100 mary.howard@scouting.org
Customer Service Representative Colleen Heuser 734-249-8878 Colleen.Heuser@scouting.org
WATER AND WOODS FIELD SERVICE COUNCIL
Field Service Scout Executive Sean Henneman 810-235-2531 sean.henneman@scouting.org
Executive Assistant Janice Dubay 810-216-7001 janice.dubay@scouting.org
Director of Field Service Jon Wilson 810-235-8719 jon.wilson@scouting.org
Program Assistant Jean Moreau 989-266-9116 jean.moreau@scouting.org
Program Assistant Ann Norris 810-235-8753 ann.norris@scouting.org
Administrative Assistant Robin Ackerman 810-235-8836 robin.ackerman@scouting.org
Office Assistant Nate Chance 517-622-3625 nathan.chance@scouting.org
Program Director Thomas Oleniacz 989-266-9105 tom.oleniacz@scouting.org
Program Assistant Kelsey Maser 810-210-4374 kelsey.maser@scouting.org
Senior Development Director Marilyn Costigan 810-235-8728 marilyn.costigan@scouting.org
Development Director Brent Hortze 810-216-7003 brent.hortze@scouting.org
Development Director Eric Curtis 989-266-9106 eric.curtis@scouting.org
Field Director – Chief Okemos, Heartland, Ojibway & Shoreline Districts Corrie Groth 517-940-4091 corrie.groth@scouting.org
Unit Service Executive – Chief Okemos District Cameron Todd 224-623-3609 cameron.todd@scouting.org
Unit Service Executive – Chief Okemos District Abel Rubio 517-816-7762 abel.rubiojr@scouting.org
Field Director – Blue Star, Blue Water & Rivers North Districts Jack McLiver 810-292-0081 jack.mcliver@scouting.org
Unit Service Executive – Blue Water District Christa Warner 810-216-7002 christa.warner@scouting.org
District Director – Blue Star District Zachary Johnson 810-922-6092 zachary.johnson@scouting.org
District Associate – Thumb District Jack McLiver 810-292-0081 jack.mcliver@scouting.org
Unit Service Executive – Rivers North District Garrett Darby 810-449-1647 garrett.darby@scouting.org
Unit Service Executive – Ojibway Kevin McLeod 586-817-2202 kevin.mcleod@scouting.org
Unit Service Executive – Shoreline District Jake Straub 989-266-9114 jake.straub@scouting.org
Field Director – Heartland District Corrie Groth 517-940-4091 corrie.groth@scouting.org
Scoutreach – Flint Gregory Cooley 810-235-2531 gregory.cooley@scouting.org
Scoutreach – Lansing Cameron Todd 224-623-3609 cameron.todd@scouting.org
Scoutreach – Saginaw, David Howe 989-266-9109 dave.howe@scouting.org
Scoutreach – Port Huron Jack McLiver 810-292-0081 jack.mcliver@scouting.org