Outdoor Adventures

CHECK OUT OUR CAMP VIDEOS

WELCOME TO MICHIGAN SCOUTING!

The Michigan Crossroads Council offers a wide variety of outdoor programs to meet the needs & interests of our Units, Scouts, and their adult leaders. From Tiger Cubs through Boy Scouts and Venturers, a wide variety of program opportunities are offered at our year-round camps across Michigan.

Scouts that camp, have more fun and stay in Scouting longer. From spending time with your friends and fellow Scouts building craft projects, campfires, and sailing into the sunset to skits and songs, rank advancement, and merit badges, it’s all there – memories that will last a lifetime. Make sure your Scouts have those memories!

Michigan Crossroads Council has some of the finest properties in the United States. Whether you are part of a religious, school, or Scouting group, we are pleased you are considering us for your next conference, summer camp, camp out or weekend activity.

And, don’t just take our word for it. Please take a moment to see the impact our camps are having on Michigan youth by reading our 2018 Camp Impact Report

Questions? Please call the Outdoor Adventures Hotline at 517-816-7755 or email us at camp.michigan@scouting.org with any of your camp questions or contact a member of the Outdoor Adventures Team listed below.

RESERVATION POLICIES

PROGRAM AND REFUND POLICY

OUTDOOR ADVENTURES HOTLINE

Phone: (517) 816-7755
E-mail: camp.michigan@scouting.org

DOWNLOAD THE CAMP PROGRAM BOOK

OUTDOOR ADVENTURES TEAM

POSITION NAME PHONE EMAIL
Director of Outdoor Programs Brad Murray 989-240-4436 brad.murray@scouting.org
Team Leader – Cub Scout Camping Dianna Marsh 517-940-4314 dianna.marsh@scouting.org
Team Leader – Boy Scout Camping Scott Hagler 919-750-1283 scott.hagler@scouting.org
Reservations Manager Bill Licht 586-899-2674 bill.licht@scouting.org
Rota-Kiwan Scout Reservation Director Aaron Collins 734-807-0201 aaron.collins@scouting.org
Camp Munhacke Director Ron Brunt 734-368-8019 ronald.brunt@scouting.org
Camp Rotary Director Andrew Wright 989-386-7943 andrew.wright@scouting.org
Camp Rotary Outdoor Education Director Greg Zdan 989-386-7943 gregory.zdan@scouting.org
Cole Canoe Base Director Gus Chutorash 810-571-0725 Gus.Chutorash@scouting.org
D-bar-A Scout Ranch Director Jerry Deeg 810-394-1185 jerry.deeg@scouting.org
Gerber Scout Reservation Director Ryan Kriesh 616-262-8602 ryan.kriesch@scouting.org