Blue Water District

Serving St. Clair and Sanilac Counties

Blue Water

Key Contacts

District Chair – Sara Tait — 910-989-3793
District Commissioner – Jim Kaski — 810-334-8893
Unit Service Executive – Taylor Reinke — 810-216-7002

District Commissioner Meeting

First Wednesday of every month at 7:00pm
St. Pauls Lutheran Church – 3790 W Water St., Port Huron MI 48060

District Roundtable

Second Wednesday of every month at 7:00pm
No Roundtable in June or July
First United Methodist Church – 828 Lapeer Ave, Port Huron, MI 48060

Community Board Meeting

Third Thursday of every month at 12:00pm
Port Huron Service Center – 924 7th St., Port Huron, MI 48060

Socially Connect with the Blue Water District