Visit other Council International Committees on the Web

Visit other Council International Committees on the Web

Capitol Area Council (Texas) – http://www.bsacac.org/activities/international_scoutingExternal Link

Catalina Council – http://www.catalinacouncil.org/leaders/international-scouting/External Link

Central Florida Council –  http://cflscouting.org/camping/international-scouting/External Link

Chicago Area Council –  http://www.chicagobsa.org/program/international-scouting/50138External Link

Circle Ten Council –  http://circleten.org/international-scouting-committeeExternal Link

Connecticut Rivers Council –  http://www.ctrivers.org/Scouting/InternationalScouting/External Link

Golden Empire Council – http://www.gec-bsa.org/program/councilcommittees/intcmteonscoutingExternal Link

Gulf Ridge Council –  http://gulfridgecouncil.org/activities/international-scouting/External Link

Heart of America Council – http://hoac-bsa.org/Programs/InternationalScouting.aspxExternal Link

Indian Waters Council – http://www.indianwaters.org/iwcn/international.aspxExternal Link and Facebookhttps://www.facebook.com/International.Scouting.IWCExternal Link

Last Frontier Council – http://www.lastfrontiercouncil.org/international-scouting/28326External Link

Long Beach Area Council – http://www.longbeachbsa.org/international-scoutingExternal Link

Longhorn Council – http://www.longhorncouncil.org/Program/International-Programs.aspxExternal Link

Miami Valley Council – http://www.miamivalleybsa.org/Program/InternationalScouting/External Link

Mount Diablo Silverado Council – http://www.bsa-mdsc.org/about/committees/international-committeeExternal Link

National Capital Area Council – http://www.ncacbsa.org/?page=InternationalRootExternal Link

Northern New Jersey Council – http://www.nnjbsa.org/international-scouting/15079External Link

Northern Star Council – http://www.northernstarbsa.org/ActivitiesCivicService/International/External Link

Orange County Council – http://international.ocbsa.org/index.shtmlExternal Link

Palmetto Council – http://palmettocouncil.org/programs/international-scouting/External Link

Piedmont Council – http://www.piedmontcouncilbsa.org/programs/international-scouting/22068External Link

Quivara Council – http://www.quivira.org/Program/International%20ScoutingExternal Link

Sam Houston Area Council – http://www.samhoustonbsa.org/international-scoutingExternal Link

Samoset Council – http://www.samoset.org/program/worldscouting.phpExternal Link

San Diego-Imperial Council – http://international.sdicbsa.org/External Link

San Francisco Bay Area Council – http://www.sfbac.org/programs/internationalExternal Link

Southwest Florida Council – http://swflcouncilbsa.doubleknot.com/newsfeed/international-scouting-newsExternal Link

Suwannee River Council – http://www.suwanneeriver.net/Programs/International%20ScoutingExternal Link

Transatlantic Council – http://www.tac-bsa.org/InternationalExternal Link

Three Fires Council – http://www.threefirescouncil.org/activities-mainmenu-36/international-opportunitiesExternal Link

Three Harbors Council, Fox River District – http://foxriverbsa.org/subcommittees/international/External Link

Utah National Parks Council – https://utahscouts.doubleknot.com/programs/international-scouting/22069External Link