POPCORN SALE | KERNELS & LEADERS

Prize Flyer
Unit Growth Incentives
$2500
$5000
$7500
Ordering Scout Prizes
Unit Incentive Flyer (Customizable)

Council Rewards & Incentives
Order Council Rewards Here
Trail’s End Scholarship Form
Trail’s End Scholarship Program

Alanna Bonar
Popcorn Customer Service
P:  248-207-1753
E:  mccpopcorn@scouting.org

Office Contact Information


Office Contact Information

MCC Customer Service Alanna Bonar alanna.bonar@scouting.org 248-207-1753
President Ford Kernel Jim Seigel
President Ford Staff Advisor Ryan Kriesch ryan.kriesch@scouting.org 231-947-7071 x3103
Eagle Spirit Kernel
Eagle Spirit Professional Katie Perschbacher katie.perschbacher@scouting.org 616-785-2662 x3024
Eagle Spirit Professional Gretchen Pyscher gretchen.pyscher@scouting.org 616-278-0808
Eagle Spirit District Director Nathan Ekola nathan.ekola@scouting.org 616-785-2662 x3011
Lakeshore Kernel Melissa Wright mdberman1@yahoo.com 616-438-5645
Lakeshore Professional Tom Sturtevant thomas.sturtevant@scouting.org 616-785-2662 x3029
Lakeshore Professional Steve Dodson steve.dodson@scouting.org 231-670-5960
Lakeshore Field Director Frank Kule frank.kule@scouting.org 231-578-0564
Northern Lights Kernel
Northern Lights Professional Chris McCauley christopher.mccauley@scouting.org 231-947-7071 x3105
Northern Lights District Director Mark Ewing mark.ewing@scouting.org 231-947-7071 x3104
Scenic Trails Kernel Monica Stanger mjsk9@aol.com 231-941-4897
Scenic Trails Professional Michelle Foster michelle.foster@scouting.org 616-785-2662 x3026
Scenic Trails District Director Mark Ewing mark.ewing@scouting.org 231-947-7071 x3104
Timber Trails Kernel Deanna Traxler dhtscoutleader@gmail.com 231-924-6549
Timber Trails Professional Robert Silvernail robert.silvernail@scouting.org 616-785-2662 x1005
Timber Trails Professional Steve Dodson steve.dodson@scouting.org 231-670-5960
Timber Trails Field Director Frank Kule frank.kule@scouting.org 231-578-0564
Water and Woods Staff Advisor Brent Hortze brent.hortze@scouting.org 810-216-7003
Blue Star Kernel Sallie Morey smorey@edgcon.com 810-793-7560
Blue Star District Director Zachary Johnson zachary.johnson@scouting.org 989-266-9110
Blue Star Field Director Jack McLiver jack.mcliver@scouting.org 810-292-0081
Blue Water Kernel Jenn Gatley jenngatley@yahoo.ca 810-479-9174
Blue Water Professional Taylor Reinke taylor.reinke@scouting.org 810-216-7002
Blue Water Field Director Jack McLiver jack.mcliver@scouting.org 810-292-0081
Chief Okemos Kernel Derek Johnson djrockstwo@yahoo.com 586-703-0243
Chief Okemos Professional Sarah Hulett sarah.hulett@scouting.org 517-816-7761
Chief Okemos Professional Abel Rubio abel.rubiojr@scouting.org 517-816-7762
Chief Okemos Field Director Corrie Groth corrie.groth@scouting.org 517-816-7758
Heartland Kernel Tricia Eidsmoe tennisbums@charter.net 989-878-1774
Heartland Professional Stephanie Bird stephanie.bird@scouting.org 989-266-5778
Heartland District Director Eric Curtis eric.curtis@scouting.org 989-266-9106
Heartland Field Director Corrie Groth corrie.groth@scouting.org 517-816-7758
Ojibway Kernel Heather Howe hahowe@gmail.com 989-964-1151
Ojibway Professional Eric Curtis eric.curtis@scouting.org 989-266-9106
Ojibway Field Director Corrie Groth corrie.groth@scouting.org 517-816-7758
Rivers North Kernel Chris Evans sevans2004@comcast.net 810-391-1284
Rivers North Professional Zachary Johnson zachary.johnson@scouting.org 989-266-9110
Rivers North Field Director Jack McLiver jack.mcliver@scouting.org 810-292-0081
Shoreline Kernel John Folsom johnfolsom15@gmail.com 989-295-5529
Shoreline Professional Jake Straub jake.straub@scouting.org 989-266-9114
Shoreline District Director Eric Curtis eric.curtis@scouting.org 989-266-9106
Shoreline Field Director Corrie Groth corrie.groth@scouting.org 517-816-7758
Thumb Kernel
Thumb Professional Kevin McLeod kevin.mcleod@scouting.org 586-817-2202
Thumb District Director Zachary Johnson zachary.johnson@scouting.org 989-266-9110
Thumb Field Director Jack McLiver jack.mcliver@scouting.org 810-292-0081
Southern Shores Kernel Carl Wallace wallace2carl@gmail.com 269-779-8396
Southern Shores Staff Advisor Dominic Gualtieri dominic.gualtieri@scouting.org 630-267-7167
Cascades Kernel Becky McRae giraffelady82@gmail.com 517-617-3811
Cascades Field Director James McClelland james.mcclelland@scouting.org 734-926-5681
Chief Lenape Kernel Liz Isaly jisaly@comcast.net 517-605-6451
Chief Lenape Professional Jacob Maxson jacob.maxson@scouting.org 269-832-0096
Chief Lenape Field Director Christian Townsend christian.townsend@scouting.org 612-812-1026
Huron Trails Kernel Angela Chidester hulla@umich.edu 734-474-0082
Huron Trails Professional Rachal Carson rachal.carson@scouting.org 517-306-8304
Huron Trails Professional Barb Read barbara.read@scouting.org 301-857-2688
Huron Trails Field Director James McClelland james.mcclelland@scouting.org 734-926-5681
Huron Trails Professional Sonja Emziah sonja.emziah@scouting.org 517-894-7695
Huron Trails Professional Tim Barnes tim.barnes@scouting.org 936-207-6374
Huron Trails Field Director Christian Townsend christian.townsend@scouting.org 612-812-1026
Pathfinder Kernel Alaina Harrison alainaharrison@gmail.com 821-280-3687
Pathfinder Field Director Christian Townsend christian.townsend@scouting.org 612-812-1026
Running Waters Kernel Rob Sherry r.j.sherry@sbcglobal.net 734-289-3924
Running Waters Kernel Sue Johnson warnie@comcast.net
Running Waters Professional Louise Malzitz louise.malvitz@scouting.org 734-642-7366
Running Waters Field Director James McClelland james.mcclelland@scouting.org 734-926-5681
Three Fires Kernel Meredith Dempster miss@cms-grob.com 517-861-0973
Three Fires District Director Cristina Van Putten cristina.vanputten@scouting.org 734-560-1283
Three Fires Field Director James McClelland james.mcclelland@scouting.org 734-926-5681
Wabano Kernel Bill Semrau techscienceguy@yahoo.com 269-271-6112
Wabano Professional Nathan Mashman nathan.mashman@scouting.org 616-260-6223
Wabano Field Director Christian Townsend christian.townsend@scouting.org 612-812-1026
Great Lakes Kernel Tim Crawford timcrawford@crawfordinsurancegroup.com 248-402-5005
Great Lakes Staff Advisor Andrew Tata andrew.tata@scouting.org 313-361-4228
Chippewa Kernel Leslie Brown chippewapopcorn@yahoo.com 248-214-4583
Chippewa Professional Douglas Rohrabaugh douglas.rohrabaugh@scouting.org 313-897-1970
Chippewa Professional Dan Welsh dan.welsh@scouting.org 313-361-4227
Chippewa Field Director Bob Dewar bob.dewar@scouting.org 313-361-1292
Mahican Kernel Stephanie Aquila stepheniaguila@yahoo.com 734-735-8860
Mahican Professional Victor Marsh victor.marsh@scouting.org 313-361-1284
Mahican Professional Gary Lippard gary.lippard@scouting.org 313-361-1269
Mahican Field Director Leon Bell leon.bell@scouting.org 313-361-1276
North Star Kernel Joe Louis-Ferdinand joelouis.T1699@gmail.com 248-972-7135
North Star District Director Jon Miller jonathan.miller@scouting.org 248-417-0862
North Star Professional Miya Ingram miya.ingram@scouting.org 313-361-1259
North Star Field Director Leon Bell leon.bell@scouting.org 313-361-1276
Ottawa Kernel Wanda Thayne wthayne@pacbell.net 209-915-5458
Ottawa Professional
Ottawa Professional Rebecca Kowalski rebecca.kowalski@scouting.org 586-216-5848
Ottawa Field Director Bob Dewar bob.dewar@scouting.org 313-361-1292
Pontiac-Manito Kernel David McKinnon davidmckinnon92@gmail.com
Pontiac-Manito Professional Jennifer Jordan jennifer.jordan@scouting.org 313-361-1283
Pontiac-Manito Field Director Bob Dewar bob.dewar@scouting.org 313-361-1292
Renaissance Kernel Joquel Woolridge jdspivey10@yahoo.com 313-676-9968
Renaissance Professional
Renaissance Field Director Leon Bell leon.bell@scouting.org 313-361-1276
Sunrise Kernel John Dell johnjdell@gmail.com 586-294-2658
Sunrise Professional Summer Robinson summer.robinson@scouting.org 313-361-1277
Sunrise Professional Kevin Lauro kevin.lauro@scouting.org 313-361-1288
Sunrise Field Director Bob Dewar bob.dewar@scouting.org 313-361-1292
Sunset Kernel Leeanne Buckley popcornleeanne.pack279@gmail.com 248-890-0061
Sunset Professional Catherine Buckalew catherine.buckalew@scouting.org 313-897-1970
Sunset Professional Richard Mazyck richard.mazyck@scouting.org 313-361-1258
Sunset Field Director Leon Bell leon.bell@scouting.org 313-361-1276