Sunrise District

Serving the school districts of Centerline, East Detroit, Fitzgerald, Fraser, Grosse Pointe, Harper Woods, Lakeshore, Lakeview, Roseville, South Lake, Van Dyke, Warren Consolidated, and Warren Woods

Key Contacts

District Chair – Don Wheaton Jr. (568) 489-7665
District Commissioner – Mark Stimac (248) 885-1831
Unit Service Executive – Richard Mazyck 313-361-1258
Unit Service Executive – Theo Rael 313-361-1264

Roundtable Day/Time

Second Thursday of the month, 7:30 pm, Warren Woods Tower High School MAP

District Committee Meeting Day/Time

Second Tuesday of every month 7 PM at the Wheat Educational Campus building, 27575 Harper Ave, St Clair Shores, MI 48081     

Socially Connect with the Sunrise District