Ottawa District

Serving the school districts of Commerce, Farmington Hills, Huron Valley, Northville, Novi, South Lyon, Walled Lake, and West Bloomfield

District Vision: Ottawa District will engage every unit to improve youth involvement, parental involvement, and youth retention through coaching and mentoring.

Key Contacts

District Chair – Vacant
District Commissioner – Mark Bentley – 248-207-4871
Field Director of the Horseshoe Service Area – Bob DeWar – 812-325-4688
Unit Service Executive – Sara Irving – 313-361-1271
Unit Service Executive – Billye Thompson – 313-361-1275

Roundtable Day/Time

Second Thursday of the month.  Fellowship at 7:00 pm (meeting starts at 7:30 pm)
Walled Lake Church of Christ (1367 N. Pontiac Trail, Walled Lake, MI)  MAP

Socially Connect with the Ottawa District