Council Professional Staff

POSITION NAME PHONE EMAIL
Scout Executive/CEO Donald Shepard 517-940-4210 donald.shepard@scouting.org
MCC Receptionist Barb Campbell 517-940-4210×1000 barbara.campbell@scouting.org
Chief Operations Officer Gary Gilger 715-563-6853 Gary.Gilger@scouting.org
GRANT WRITING STAFF
Grant Writing Supervisor Alexandra Standal 269-806-1956 Alexandra.Standal@scouting.org
Grant Writer Angela Jarjis-Bradley 810-235-2531 Angela.Jarjis@scouting.org
REGISTRATION SERVICES
Membership Shared Services Coordinator (Registrar) Birdie Sisco 989-266-9103 birdie.sisco@scouting.org
ACCOUNTING SERVICES STAFF
Chief Financial Officer Michael Chaffee 810-235-2534 Michael.Chaffee@scouting.org
Controller/Human Resources Deb Hartman 313-361-4229 Deb.Hartman@scouting.org
Sr. Accountant Misty Schalk 989-662-4464 Misty.Schalk@scouting.org
Accounting Specialist/Payroll Mary Ervin 313-361-1252 Mary.Ervin@scouting.org
Accounting Specialist/Accounts Payable Lauri Rodgers 989-266-9104 lauri.rodgers@scouting.org
TECHNOLOGY AND MARKETING STAFF
Chief Information Officer Christopher Hopkins 603-218-9841 christopher.hopkins@scouting.org
Public Relations Manager Jane Parikh 269-275-3544 Jane.parikh@scouting.org
Graphic Design Specialist Ashley Kraft 231-872-0686 Ashley.Kraft@scouting.org
Popcorn Customer Service Alanna Bonar 248-207-1753 alanna.bonar@scouting.org
STEM STAFF
Director - STEM Program Kimberlee Manor 517-664-9112 Kimberlee.Manor@scouting.org
STEM Executive - Southeast Eric Suender 248-672-8804 Eric.Suender@scouting.org
STEM Executive - Northeast Hannah Meixner 614-595-4191 hannah.meixner@scouting.org
STEM Executive - West Bridget Knight 616-794-6688 Bridget.Knight@scouting.org
FACILITIES STAFF
Facilities Manager Jerry Kiste 616-255-3513 Jerry.Kiste@scouting.org
Director of Facilities Andrew Tata 734-693-3020 Andrew.Tata@scouting.org
OUTDOOR ADVENTURES STAFF
Director of Outdoor Programs Brad Murray 989-240-4436 Brad.Murray@scouting.org
Team Leader - Cub Scout Camping Dianna Marsh 517-940-4314 Dianna.Marsh@scouting.org
Team Leader - Boy Scout Camping Scott Hagler 919-750-1283 Scott.Hagler@scouting.org
Reservations Manager Bill Licht 586-899-2674 Bill.Licht@scouting.org
Program Specialist - Rota-Kiwan Scout Reservation Director Aaron Collins 734-807-0201 aaron.collins@scouting.org
Program Specialist - Camp Munhacke Director Ron Brunt 734-368-8019 Ronald.Brunt@scouting.org
Program Specialist - Camp Rotary Director Andrew Wright 989-386-7943 Andrew.Wright@scouting.org
Program Specialist - Camp Rotary Outdoor Education Director Greg Zdan 989-386-7943 Gregory.Zdan@scouting.org
Program Specialist - Cole Canoe Base Director Gus Chutorash 810-571-0725 Gus.Chutorash@scouting.org
Program Specialist - D-bar-A Scout Ranch Director Jerry Deeg 810-394-1185 jerry.deeg@scouting.org
Program Specialist - Gerber Scout Reservation Director Shawn Dennany 248-804-0886 Shawn.Dennany@scouting.org
GREAT LAKES FIELD SERVICE COUNCIL
Field Service Scout Executive Victor Pooler 313-361-4221 Vic.Pooler@scouting.org
Executive Assistant to the Scout Executive Wanda Bohannon 313-361-1267 Wanda.Bohannon@scouting.org
Customer Service Debra Edwards 313-897-1965 Debra.Edwards@scouting.org
Facilities & Print Shop Manager Clayton Schroeder 313-361-1254 Clayton.Schroeder@scouting.org
Director of Field Service Justin Williams 313-361-1250 Justin.Williams@scouting.org
Administrative Assistant Kelly Reese 313-361-1249 Kelly.Reese@Scouting.org
Development Director Denver Laabs 313-361-1272 denver.laabs@scouting.org
Fundraising Specialist Hattie Robertson 313-361-4223 Hattie.Robertson@scouting.org
Development Director Jaime Bochenek 313-361-1291 Jaime.Bochenek@scouting.org
Field Director - Horseshoe Service Area Bob Dewar 313-361-1292 bob.dewar@scouting.org
District Director - Chippewa District Keegan Springfield 313-361-1270 Keegan.Springfield@scouting.org
Unit Service Executive - Chippewa District Douglas Rohrabaugh 586-209-7608 douglas.rohrabaugh@scouting.org
Unit Service Executive - Chippewa District Dan Welsh 313-361-4227 Dan.welsh@scouting.org
Unit Service Executive - Sunrise District Summer Robinson 313-361-1277 summer.robinson@scouting.org
Unit Service Executive - Sunrise District Kevin Lauro 248-762-9639 Kevin.Lauro@scouting.org
Unit Service Executive - Ottawa District Morgan Kernosky 313-361-1271 morgan.kernosky@scouting.org
Unit Service Executive - Ottawa District Rebecca Kowalski 586-216-5848 Rebecca.kowalski@scouting.org
Unit Service Executive - Pontiac - Manito Jennifer Jordan 313-361-1283 jennifer.jordan@scouting.org
Field Director - Woodward Service Area Janssen Lemley 248-397-5816 Janssen.Lemley@scouting.org
District Director - North Star Distrcit Jon Miller 248-417-0862 jonathan.miller@scouting.org
Unit Service Executive - North Star District Miya Ingram 313-361-1259 miya.ingram@scouting.org
Council Program Director Catherine Buckalew 734-765-5036 catherine.buckalew@scouting.org
Program Assistant Jennifer Medley 313-361-1266 jennifer.medley@scouting.org
Unit Service Executive - Mahican District Victor Marsh 313-361-1284 victor.marsh@scouting.org
Unit Service Executive - Mahican District Gary Lippard 313-361-1269 Gary.Lippard@scouting.org
District Director - Sunset District Vacant
Unit Service Executive - Sunset District Richard Mazyck 313-361-1258 richard.mazyck@scouting.org
Assistant Director of Field Service Leon Bell 313-361-1276 Leon.Bell@scouting.org
Scout Reach/Renaissance Director Regina Reid 313-361-4211 regina.reid@scouting.org
In-School Scouting Executive Chris Prichard 313-361-1281 chris.prichard@scouting.org
In-School Scouting Executive Charity Davenport 313-361-1294 Charity.Davenport@scouting.org
Exploring Executive John Fort 313-656-9303 john.fort@scouting.org
Exploring Executive Brandon Brice 313-361-1248 brandon.brice@scouting.org
New Unit Sales Director Gary A. Williams 313-361-1246 gary.williams@scouting.org
PRESIDENT FORD FIELD SERVICE COUNCIL
Field Service Scout Executive Aaron Gach 616-785-2662 x 3016 aaron.gach@scouting.org
Director of Field Service Jeff Whitten 616-785-2662 x 3010 jeff.whitten@scouting.org
Program Director Matthew Hogg 616-785-2662 x 3023 Matthew.Hogg@scouting.org
Development Director - North Ryan Kriesch 231-947-7071 x 3103 Ryan.Kriesch@scouting.org
Major Gifts & Development Director - South Sarah Hotchkiss 616-785-2662 x 3009 Sarah.Hotchkiss@scouting.org
District Director - Eagle Spirit Team Lead Nathan Ekola 616-785-2662 x 3011 Nathan.ekola@scouting.org
Unit Service Executive - Eagle Spirit District Katie Perschbacher 616-785-2662 x 3024 katie.perschbacher@scouting.org
Field Director - West Team Lead Frank Kule 616-785-2662 x 3013 Frank.Kule@scouting.org
Unit Service Executive - Lakeshore District Tom Sturtevant 616-785-2662 x 3019 Thomas.Sturtevant@scouting.org
Unit Service Executive - Timber Trails Distrcit Robert Silvernail 616-785-2662 x 1005 Robert.Silvernail@scouting.org
District Director - North Team Lead Mark Ewing 231-947-7071x 3104 Mark.Ewing@scouting.org
Unit Service Executive - Northern Lights District Chris McCauley 231-947-7071 x 3105 Chris.Mccauley@scouting.org
Unit Service Executive - Scenic Trails District Michelle Foster 616-785-2662 x 3026 Michelle.Foster@scouting.org
Unit Service Executive - Eagle Spirit District Gretchen Pyscher 616-278-0808 gretchen.pyscher@scouting.org
Unit Service Executive - Lakeshore & Timber Trails District Steven Dodson 231-670-5960 steve.dodson@scouting.org
Scoutreach Executive Mike Wiersma 616-785-2662 ×3015 Michael.Wiersma@scouting.org
Executive Assistant Tori Brow 616-785-2662 x 3003 Tori.Brow@scouting.org
Program Assistant Diana Betten 616-785-2662 x 3004 Diana.Betten@scouting.org
Development Assistant Kimbra VanderMeulen 616-785-2662 x 3005 Kimbra.Vandermeulen@scouting.org
Traverse City Scout Shop - Customer Service Randy Averill 616-785-2662 x 3100 Randy.Averill@scouting.org
SOUTHERN SHORES FIELD SERVICE COUNCIL
Field Service Council Scout Executive Melissa Stricherz 402-659-5788 melissa.stricherz@scouting.org
Assistant Scout Executive Dominic Gualtieri 630-267-7167 dominic.gualtieri@scouting.org
Development Associate Chris Stowe 231-409-9412 chris.stowe@scouting.org
Program Director Drew DeMull 616-826-2232 drew.demull@scouting.org
Field Director - Team East James McClelland 734-926-5681 James.McClelland@scouting.org
Unit Service Executive - Huron Trails District Barbara Read 301-857-2688 Barbara.Read@scouting.org
Unit Service Executive - Huron Trails District Rachal Carson 517-306-8304 rachal.carson@scouting.org
District Director - Three Fires District Cristina Van Putten 734-560-1283 Cristina.VanPutten@scouting.org
Unit Service Executive - Running Waters District Louise Malvitz 734-642-7366 Louise.Malvitz@scouting.org
Unit Service Executive - Cascade District Vacant
Field Director - Team West Christian Townsend 612-812-1026 Christian.Townsend@scouting.org
Unit Service Executive - Chief Lenape District Jacob Maxson 269-832-0096 Jacob.Maxson@scouting.org
Unit Service Executive - Nottawa Trails District Tim Barnes 936-207-6374 tim.Barnes@scouting.org
Sr. Unit Service Executive - Pathfinder District Vacant
Unit Service Executive - Wabano District Nathan Mashman 616-260-6223 nathan.mashman@scouting.org
HEROES Scoutreach Executive West Sonja Emziah 517-894-7695 sonja.emziah@scouting.org
Customer Service Representative Mary Howard 734-971-7100 mary.howard@scouting.org
Customer Service Representative Peggy Etheridge 734-971-7100 Peggy.Etheridge@scouting.org
WATER AND WOODS FIELD SERVICE COUNCIL
Interim Field Service Council Executive Gary Gilger 715-563-6853 Gary.Gilger@scouting.org
Executive Assistant to Field Service Council Executive Janice Dubay 810-216-7001 Janice.Dubay@scouting.org
Director of Field Service Jon Wilson 810-235-8719 Jon.Wilson@scouting.org
Program Assistant - Auburn Jean Moreau 989-266-9116 Jean.Moreau@scouting.org
Program Assistant - Flint Ann Norris 810-235-8753 Ann.Norris@scouting.org
Administrative Assistant - Flint Robin Ackerman 810-235-8836 robin.ackerman@scouting.org
Office Assistant - Lansing Nate Chance 517-622-3625 nathan.chance@scouting.org
Program Director Thomas Oleniacz 989-266-9105 Tom.Oleniacz@scouting.org
Program Assistant Stevie Riley 313-231-6927 stephanie.riley@scouting.org
District Associate - Thumb District Kevin McLeod 586-817-2202 kevin.mcleod@scouting.org
Senior Development Director Marilyn Costigan 810-235-8728 Marilyn.Costigan@scouting.org
Development Director Brent Hortze 810-216-7003 Brent.Hortze@scouting.org
Development Director Eric Curtis 989-266-9106 Eric.Curtis@scouting.org
Field Director - Chief Okemos District Corrie Groth 517-816-7758 corrie.groth@scouting.org
Unit Service Executive - Chief Okemos District Vacant
Unit Service Executive - Chief Okemos District Abel Rubio 517-816-7762 Abel.rubiojr@scouting.org
Field Director - Blue Star, Blue Water & Rivers North Districts Jack McLiver 810-292-0081 jack.mcliver@scouting.org
Unit Service Executive - Blue Water District Vacant 810-292-0081 jack.mcliver@scouting.org
District Director - Blue Star District Zachary Johnson 989-266-9110 Zachary.Johnson@scouting.org
Unit Service Executive - Rivers North District Garrett Darby 810-235-8892 garrett.darby@scouting.org
District Director - Ojibway District Vacant
Unit Service Executive - Shoreline District Jake Straub 989-266-9114 Jake.Straub@scouting.org
Unit Service Executive - Heartland District Ivy Braden 989-266-9112 ivy.braden@scouting.org
Unit Service Executive - Heartland District Stephanie Bird 989-266-5778 stephanie.bird@scouting.org
Scoutreach - Flint Gregory Cooley 810-235-2531 Gregory.Cooley@scouting.org
Scoutreach - Lansing Corrie Groth 517-816-7758 corrie.groth@scouting.org
Scoutreach - Saginaw, Bay City, Midland, North David Howe 989-266-9109 dave.howe@scouting.org
Scoutreach - Port Huron Jack McLiver 810-292-0081 jack.mcliver@scouting.org